LIVE Bajpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bajpur, leading candidate and all other details for Bajpur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

YASHPAL ARYA of Indian National Congress has won from Bajpur constituency.

Bajpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bajpur (Constituency No. 64) are RAJESH KUMAR from BJP, YASHPAL ARYA from INC, SUNITA TAMTA from AAP, VIJAY PAL SINGH from BSP, DHANRAJ BHARTI from SP and MANJU ARYA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bajpur election result (2017)- Yashpal Arya from BJP has won the Bajpur assembly seat, he got 54965 votes. Yashpal Arya has defeated Suneeta Tamta from INC who has got 42329 votes in 2017 assembly elections.