DMK is leading from Kangayam constituency.

Live 2021 Kangayam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kangayam previous assembly election results. Velu,E.V. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kangayam constituency seat of Tiruppur district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kangayam election result of Tiruppur district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kangayam previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kangayam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Velu,E.V. is the current MLA of the Kangayam constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kangayam assembly seat was Rajan,K from AIADMK party. Kangayam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.