Live 2021 Perundurai election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Perundurai previous assembly election results. Geetha , M. from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Perundurai constituency seat of Erode district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Perundurai election result of Erode district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Perundurai previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Perundurai seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Geetha , M. is the current MLA of the Perundurai constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Perundurai assembly seat was Aiyyar , V. K. from PT party. Perundurai seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.