DMK is leading from Kancheepuram constituency.

Live 2021 Kancheepuram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kancheepuram previous assembly election results. Giri .M.P from DMK party is the current MLA from the Kancheepuram constituency seat of Kancheepuram district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kancheepuram election result of Kancheepuram district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kancheepuram previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Kancheepuram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Giri .M.P is the current MLA of the Kancheepuram constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Kancheepuram assembly seat was Dinakaran. M from AIADMK party. Kancheepuram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.