Live 2021 Kadirkamam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Kadirkamam previous assembly election results. N.S.J. Jayabalalias Ayyanar from AINRC party is the current MLA from the Kadirkamam constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Kadirkamam election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Kadirkamam previous assembly election results too. AINRC party has won the Kadirkamam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, N.S.J. Jayabalalias Ayyanar is the current MLA of the Kadirkamam constituency seat is from AINRC party. The runner-up for Kadirkamam assembly seat was S. Ramesh from IND party. Kadirkamam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).