Live 2021 Villianur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Villianur previous assembly election results. A. Namassivayam from INC party is the current MLA from the Villianur constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Villianur election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Villianur previous assembly election results too. INC party has won the Villianur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, A. Namassivayam is the current MLA of the Villianur constituency seat is from INC party. The runner-up for Villianur assembly seat was Jayakumar from AINRC party. Villianur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).