Live 2021 Mangalam election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Mangalam previous assembly election results. S.V. Sugumaran from AINRC party is the current MLA from the Mangalam constituency seat of Puducherry district in Puducherry.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Mangalam election result of Puducherry district from Puducherry assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Mangalam previous assembly election results too. AINRC party has won the Mangalam seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, S.V. Sugumaran is the current MLA of the Mangalam constituency seat is from AINRC party. The runner-up for Mangalam assembly seat was S. Kumaravel from DMK party. Mangalam seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Puducherry is No One, it is under President’s Rule and the detailed results for Puducherry assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).