TMC has the lead from the Jhargram constituency.

Live 2021 Jaynagar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jaynagar previous assembly election results. Biswanath Das from AITC party is the current MLA from the Jaynagar constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jaynagar election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jaynagar previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Jaynagar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Biswanath Das is the current MLA of the Jaynagar constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Jaynagar assembly seat was Sujit Patwari from INC party. Jaynagar seat is reserved for SC category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.