TMC has the lead from the Jamuria constituency.

Live 2021 Jamuria election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jamuria previous assembly election results. Jahanara Khan from CPM party is the current MLA from the Jamuria constituency seat of Paschim Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jamuria election result of Paschim Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jamuria previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Jamuria seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Jahanara Khan is the current MLA of the Jamuria constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Jamuria assembly seat was V. Sivadasan (Dasu) from AITC party. Jamuria seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.