Jalandhar North Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jalandhar North, leading candidate and all other details for Jalandhar North MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Avtar Singh Junior of Indian National Congress has won from Jalandhar North constituency.

Jalandhar North Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jalandhar North (Constituency No. 36) are K D BHANDARI from BJP, AVTAR SINGH JUNIOR from INC, DINESH DHALL from AAP, KULDIP SINGH LUBANA from BSP and RAHUL BAJAJ INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jalandhar North election result (2017)- Avtar Singh Junior from INC has won the Jalandhar North assembly seat, he got 69715 votes. Avtar Singh Junior has defeated K D Bhandari from BJP who has got 37424 votes in 2017 assembly elections.