UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Moradabad Rural Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Moradabad Rural, the leading candidate and all other details for Moradabad Rural MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Moradabad Rural Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Moradabad Rural (Constituency No. 27) are K K MISRA from BJP, HAJI IKRAM QURESHI from INC, LUBNA SUHEL from AAP, ISHRAT ALI from BSP, MOHD NASIR from SP and AKEEL CHOUDHARY INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Moradabad Rural election result (2017)- Haji Ikram Qureshi from SP has won the Moradabad Rural assembly seat, he got 97916 votes. Haji Ikram Qureshi has defeated Hariom Sharma from BJP who has got 69135 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.