LIVE Jaitu Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jaitu, leading candidate and all other details for Jaitu MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Jaitu Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jaitu (Constituency No. 89) are – from BJP, DARSHAN SINGH from INC, AMOLAK SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and PARMINDER KAUR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jaitu election result (2017)- Baldev Singh from AAP has won the Jaitu assembly seat, he got 45344 votes. Baldev Singh has defeated Mohammad Sadique from INC who has got 35351 votes in 2017 assembly elections.