LIVE Almora Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Almora, leading candidate and all other details for Almora MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MANOJ TEWARI of Indian National Congress has won from Almora constituency.

Almora Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Almora (Constituency No. 52) are KAILASH SHARMA from BJP, MANOJ TEWARI from INC, AMIT JOSHI from AAP, ASHOK KUMAR from BSP, ARJUN SINGH BHAKUNI from SP and VINAY KIROLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Almora election result (2017)- Raghunath Singh Chauhan from BJP has won the Almora assembly seat, he got 26464 votes. Raghunath Singh Chauhan has defeated Manoj Tewari from INC who has got 21085 votes in 2017 assembly elections.