UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Debai Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Debai, the leading candidate and all other details for Debai MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Debai Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Debai (Constituency No. 68) are CHANDRAPAL SINGH from BJP, SUNITA DEVI from INC, RAJPAL SINGH from AAP, MANOJ from BSP, HARISH KUMAR from SP and KARAN PAL SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Debai election result (2017)- Dr. Anita Lodhi Rajput from BJP has won the Debai assembly seat, he got 111807 votes. Dr. Anita Lodhi Rajput has defeated Harish Kumar from SP who has got 46177 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.