LIVE Someshwar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Someshwar, leading candidate and all other details for Someshwar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rekha Arya of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Someshwar constituency.

Someshwar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Someshwar (Constituency No. 51) are REKHA ARYA from BJP, RAJENDRA LAL from INC, HARISH CHANDRA from AAP, – from BSP, BALWANT ARYA from SP and MADHUBALA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Someshwar election result (2017)- Rekha Arya from BJP has won the Someshwar assembly seat, he got 21780 votes. Rekha Arya has defeated Rajendra Barakoti from INC who has got 21070 votes in 2017 assembly elections.