LIVE Jageshwar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Jageshwar, leading candidate and all other details for Jageshwar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

MOHAN SINGH of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Jageshwar constituency.

Jageshwar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Jageshwar (Constituency No. 53) are MOHAN SINGH from BJP, GOVIND SINGH KUNJWAL from INC, TARADATT PANDEY from AAP, NARAYAN RAM from BSP, RAMESH SANWAL from SP and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Jageshwar election result (2017)- Govind Singh Kunjwal from INC has won the Jageshwar assembly seat, he got 24132 votes. Govind Singh Kunjwal has defeated Subhash Pandey from BJP who has got 23733 votes in 2017 assembly elections.