LIVE Bhucho Mandi Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhucho Mandi, leading candidate and all other details for Bhucho Mandi MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bhucho Mandi Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhucho Mandi (Constituency No. 91) are RUPINDERJIT SINGH from BJP, PRITAM SINGH KOTBHAI from INC, JAGSIR SINGH from AAP, – from BSP and ROOP CHAND INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhucho Mandi election result (2017)- Pritam Singh Kotbhai from INC has won the Bhucho Mandi assembly seat, he got 51605 votes. Pritam Singh Kotbhai has defeated Jagsir Singh from AAP who has got 50960 votes in 2017 assembly elections.