UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Syana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Syana, the leading candidate and all other details for Syana MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Syana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Syana (Constituency No. 66) are DEVENDRA SINGH LODHI from BJP, KM. POONAM from INC, DINESH from AAP, SATVIR SINGH from BSP, – from SP and SUNIL KUMAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Syana election result (2017)- Devendra from BJP has won the Syana assembly seat, he got 125854 votes. Devendra has defeated Dilnawaz Khan from BSP who has got 54224 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.