TMC has the lead from the Jadavpur constituency.

Live 2021 Jadavpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Jadavpur previous assembly election results. Sujan Chakraborty from CPM party is the current MLA from the Jadavpur constituency seat of South 24 Parganas district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Jadavpur election result of South 24 Parganas district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Jadavpur previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Jadavpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Sujan Chakraborty is the current MLA of the Jadavpur constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Jadavpur assembly seat was Manish Gupta from AITC party. Jadavpur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.