DMK is leading from Hosur constituency.

Live 2021 Hosur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Hosur previous assembly election results. Prakaash,Y. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Hosur constituency seat of Krishnagiri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Hosur election result of Krishnagiri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Hosur previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Hosur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Prakaash,Y. is the current MLA of the Hosur constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Hosur assembly seat was Ramachandran,T. from CPI party. Hosur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.