Live 2021 Veppanahalli election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Veppanahalli previous assembly election results. Lakshmanan A.L.S. from DMK party is the current MLA from the Veppanahalli constituency seat of Krishnagiri district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Veppanahalli election result of Krishnagiri district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Veppanahalli previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Veppanahalli seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Lakshmanan A.L.S. is the current MLA of the Veppanahalli constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Veppanahalli assembly seat was Nainar Nagenthran from AIADMK party. Veppanahalli seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.