Live 2021 Gauripur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Gauripur previous assembly election results. Nijanur Rahman from AIUDF party is the current MLA from the Gauripur constituency seat of Dhubri district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Gauripur election result of Dhubri district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Gauripur previous assembly election results too. AIUDF party has won the Gauripur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Nijanur Rahman is the current MLA of the Gauripur constituency seat is from AIUDF party. The runner-up for Gauripur assembly seat was Banendra Kumar Mushahary from BPF party. Gauripur seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).