Live 2021 Golakganj election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Golakganj previous assembly election results. Ashwini Ray Sarkar from BJP party is the current MLA from the Golakganj constituency seat of Dhubri district in Assam.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Golakganj election result of Dhubri district from Assam assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Golakganj previous assembly election results too. BJP party has won the Golakganj seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Ashwini Ray Sarkar is the current MLA of the Golakganj constituency seat is from BJP party. The runner-up for Golakganj assembly seat was Abdus Sobahan Ali Sarkar from INC party. Golakganj seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Assam is Sarbananda Sonowal and the detailed results for Assam assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021).