UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Faridpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Faridpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Faridpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Faridpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Faridpur (Constituency No. 122) are PROF. SHYAM BIHARI LAL from BJP, VISHAL SAGAR from INC, MAHENDRA from AAP, JANAK PRASAD from BSP, VIJAY PAL SINGH from SP and SHALINI SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Faridpur election result (2017)- Dr. Shyam Bihari Lal from BJP has won the Faridpur assembly seat, he got 83656 votes. Dr. Shyam Bihari Lal has defeated Dr. Siya Ram Sagar from SP who has got 58935 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.