UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Pindra Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Pindra, leading candidate and all other details for Pindra MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Pindra Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Pindra (Constituency No. 384) are AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH from BJP, AJAY from INC, AMARNATH SINGH from AAP, BABULAL from BSP, – from SP and SHRIPRAKASH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Pindra election result (2017)- Avadhesh Singh from BJP has won the Pindra assembly seat, he got 90614 votes. Avadhesh Singh has defeated Babulal from BSP who has got 53765 votes in 2017 assembly elections.