UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Ajagara Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Ajagara, leading candidate and all other details for Ajagara MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Ajagara Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Ajagara (Constituency No. 385) are TRIBHUWAN RAM from BJP, HEMA DEVI from INC, SATYA PRAKASH from AAP, RAGHUNATH CHAUDHARI from BSP, – from SP and VIDYA PRAKASH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Ajagara election result (2017)- Kailash Nath Sonkar from SBSP has won the Ajagara assembly seat, he got 83778 votes. Kailash Nath Sonkar has defeated Lalji Sonkar from SP who has got 62429 votes in 2017 assembly elections.