UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Etah Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Etah, the leading candidate and all other details for Etah MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Etah Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Etah (Constituency No. 104) are VIPIN KUMAR DAVID from BJP, GUNJAN MISHRA from INC, RAVENDR SINGH from AAP, UMESHKANT from BSP, JUGENDRA SINGH YADAV from SP and AJAY SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Etah election result (2017)- Vipin Kumar David from BJP has won the Etah assembly seat, he got 82516 votes. Vipin Kumar David has defeated Jugendra Singh Yadav from SP who has got 61387 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.