UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Baberu Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Baberu, leading candidate and all other details for Baberu MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Baberu Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Baberu (Constituency No. 233) are AJAY KUMAR from BJP, GAJENDRA from INC, – from AAP, – from BSP, VISHAMBHAR SINGH from SP and RAMSEVAK SHUKLA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Baberu election result (2017)- Chandrapal Kushwaha from BJP has won the Baberu assembly seat, he got 76187 votes. Chandrapal Kushwaha has defeated Kiran Yadav from BSP who has got 53886 votes in 2017 assembly elections.