UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Aliganj Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Aliganj, the leading candidate and all other details for Aliganj MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Aliganj Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Aliganj (Constituency No. 103) are SATYAPAL SINGH RATHORE from BJP, SUBHASH CHANDRA from INC, RAM BRAJESH from AAP, RAHUL URF RAHUL KUMAR PATHAK from BSP, RAMESHWAR SINGH YADAV from SP and SAOOD ALI KHAN URF JUNAID MIYAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Aliganj election result (2017)- Satyapal Singh Rathaur from BJP has won the Aliganj assembly seat, he got 88695 votes. Satyapal Singh Rathaur has defeated Rameshwar Singh Yadav from SP who has got 74844 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.