TMC has the lead from the Durgapur Purba constituency.

Live 2021 Durgapur Purba election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Durgapur Purba previous assembly election results. Santosh Debray from CPM party is the current MLA from the Durgapur Purba constituency seat of Paschim Bardhaman district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Durgapur Purba election result of Paschim Bardhaman district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Durgapur Purba previous assembly election results too. CPM party has won the Durgapur Purba seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Santosh Debray is the current MLA of the Durgapur Purba constituency seat is from CPM party. The runner-up for Durgapur Purba assembly seat was Pradip Mazumdar from AITC party. Durgapur Purba seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.