UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Deoband Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Deoband, the leading candidate and all other details for Deoband MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Deoband Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Deoband (Constituency No. 5) are BRIJESH from BJP, RAHAT KHALIL from INC, VIJENDRA from AAP, PRAVEEN KUMAR DHIMAN from BSP, KARTIKEY RANA from SP and CHOUDHARY RAJENDRA SINGH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Deoband election result (2017)- Brijesh from BJP has won the Deoband assembly seat, he got 102244 votes. Brijesh has defeated Majid Ali from BSP who has got 72844 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.