Tamenglong Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Tamenglong, leading candidate and all other details for Tamenglong MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Janghemlung Panmei of National People’s Party has won from Tamenglong constituency.

Tamenglong Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Tamenglong (Constituency No. 53) are HURI GOLMEI from BJP, – from INC, – from Shiv Sena and – INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Tamenglong election result (2017)- Samuel Jendai Kamei from BJP has won the Tamenglong assembly seat, he got 13023 votes. Samuel Jendai Kamei has defeated Janghemlung Panmei from NPF who has got 11019 votes in 2017 assembly elections.