Keirao Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Keirao, leading candidate and all other details for Keirao MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Lourembam Rameshwor Meetei of Bharatiya Janata Party has won from Keirao constituency.

Keirao Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Keirao (Constituency No. 6) are LOUREMBAM RAMESHWOR MEETEI from BJP, THONGRAM TONY MEITEI from INC, TOIJAM DEBANANDA SINGH from Shiv Sena and THONGRAM TONY MEITEI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Keirao election result (2017)- Lourembam Rameshwor Meetei from BJP has won the Keirao assembly seat, he got 5959 votes. Lourembam Rameshwor Meetei has defeated Md. Nasiruddin Khan from IND who has got 5421 votes in 2017 assembly elections.