TMC has the lead from the Debra constituency.

Live 2021 Debra election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Debra previous assembly election results. Selima Khatun (Bibi) from AITC party is the current MLA from the Debra constituency seat of Paschim Medinipur district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Debra election result of Paschim Medinipur district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Debra previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Debra seat in last assembly elections. The F candidate, Selima Khatun (Bibi) is the current MLA of the Debra constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Debra assembly seat was Jahangir Karim Sk from CPM party. Debra seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.