LIVE Cumbarjua Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Cumbarjua, leading candidate and all other details for Cumbarjua MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Rajesh Faldessai of Indian National Congress has won from Cumbarjua constituency.

Cumbarjua Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Cumbarjua (Constituency No. 15) are JANITA PANDURANG MADKAIKAR from BJP, RAJESH FALDESSAI from INC, GORAKHANATH SURESH KERKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, SAMIL AUDUMBER VOLVAIKER from AITC and ROHAN RANGANATH HARMALKAR INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Cumbarjua election result (2017)- Pandurang Madkaikar from BJP has won the Cumbarjua assembly seat, he got 12395 votes. Pandurang Madkaikar has defeated Xavier Fialho from INC who has got 3961 votes in 2017 assembly elections.