UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bhognipur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bhognipur, leading candidate and all other details for Bhognipur MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bhognipur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bhognipur (Constituency No. 208) are RAKESH SACHAN from BJP, GOVIND KUMAR from INC, LAXMI NARAYAN from AAP, ASHUTOSH from BSP, NARENDRA PAL SINGH from SP and JUNED KHAN INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bhognipur election result (2017)- Vinod Kumar Katiyar from BJP has won the Bhognipur assembly seat, he got 71466 votes. Vinod Kumar Katiyar has defeated Dharmpal Singh Bhadauria from BSP who has got 52461 votes in 2017 assembly elections.