UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Agra North Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Agra North, the leading candidate and all other details for Agra North MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Agra North Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Agra North (Constituency No. 89) are PURUSHOTTAM KHANDELWAL from BJP, VINOD BANSAL from INC, NIRANJAN SINGH from AAP, KAPIL VAJPAI from BSP, GYANENDRA from SP and SHABBIR ABBAS INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Agra North election result (2017)- Jagan Prasad Garg from BJP has won the Agra North assembly seat, he got 135120 votes. Jagan Prasad Garg has defeated Er. Gyanendra Gautam from BSP who has got 48800 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.