AIADMK is leading from Cheyyar constituency.

Live 2021 Cheyyar election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Cheyyar previous assembly election results. Karunanithi.I from DMK party is the current MLA from the Cheyyar constituency seat of Tiruvannamalai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Cheyyar election result of Tiruvannamalai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Cheyyar previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Cheyyar seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Karunanithi.I is the current MLA of the Cheyyar constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Cheyyar assembly seat was Saraswathi C.R from AIADMK party. Cheyyar seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.