AIADMK is leading from Arani constituency.

Live 2021 Arani election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Arani previous assembly election results. P Vetrivel from AIADMK party is the current MLA from the Arani constituency seat of Tiruvannamalai district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Arani election result of Tiruvannamalai district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Arani previous assembly election results too. AIADMK party has won the Arani seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, P Vetrivel is the current MLA of the Arani constituency seat is from AIADMK party. The runner-up for Arani assembly seat was N R Dhanapalan from DMK party. Arani seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.