DMK is leading from Chengalpattu constituency.

Live 2021 Chengalpattu election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Chengalpattu previous assembly election results. Aravind Ramesh S from DMK party is the current MLA from the Chengalpattu constituency seat of Chengalpattu district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Chengalpattu election result of Chengalpattu district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Chengalpattu previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Chengalpattu seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Aravind Ramesh S is the current MLA of the Chengalpattu constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Chengalpattu assembly seat was Sundaram N from AIADMK party. Chengalpattu seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.