Live 2021 Tambaram election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Tambaram previous assembly election results. G.Anbalagan from DMK party is the current MLA from the Tambaram constituency seat of Chengalpattu district in Tamil Nadu.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Tambaram election result of Chengalpattu district from Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Tambaram previous assembly election results too. DMK party has won the Tambaram seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, G.Anbalagan is the current MLA of the Tambaram constituency seat is from DMK party. The runner-up for Tambaram assembly seat was Rathna.S from AIADMK party. Tambaram seat is reserved for General category. The current CM of Tamil Nadu is Edappadi K Palaniswami and the detailed results for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Click to check live updates and electon results of Tamil Nadu.