LIVE Calangute Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Calangute, leading candidate and all other details for Calangute MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Michael Vincent Lobo of Indian National Congress has won from Calangute constituency.

Calangute Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Calangute (Constituency No. 8) are JOSEPH ROBERT SEQUEIRA from BJP, MICHAEL VINCENT LOBO from INC, SUDESH SURESH MAYEKAR from AAP, – from Shiv Sena, ANTHONY MENEZES from AITC and RICARDO D’SOUZA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Calangute election result (2017)- Michael Vincent Lobo from BJP has won the Calangute assembly seat, he got 11136 votes. Michael Vincent Lobo has defeated Joseph Robert Sequeira from INC who has got 7311 votes in 2017 assembly elections.