UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bidhuna Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bidhuna, leading candidate and all other details for Bidhuna MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bidhuna Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bidhuna (Constituency No. 202) are RIYA SHAKYA from BJP, SUMAN VYAS from INC, NAVEEN VERMA from AAP, JITENDRA SINGH from BSP, REKHA VERMA from SP and GAURAV RAGHUVANSHI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bidhuna election result (2017)- Vinay Shakya from BJP has won the Bidhuna assembly seat, he got 81905 votes. Vinay Shakya has defeated Dinesh Kumar Verma from SP who has got 77995 votes in 2017 assembly elections.