UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Bharthana Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bharthana, leading candidate and all other details for Bharthana MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Bharthana Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bharthana (Constituency No. 201) are SIDDHARTH SHANKER from BJP, SNEH LATA from INC, ADARSH from AAP, – from BSP, RAGHVENDRA KUMAR SINGH from SP and KAMLESH INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bharthana election result (2017)- Savitri Katheria from BJP has won the Bharthana assembly seat, he got 82005 votes. Savitri Katheria has defeated Kamlesh Kumar Katheria from SP who has got 80037 votes in 2017 assembly elections.