UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Biswan Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Biswan, the leading candidate and all other details for Biswan MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Biswan Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Biswan (Constituency No. 149) are NIRMAL VERMA from BJP, VANDANA BHARRGAVA from INC, SALIL SETH from AAP, ADARSH from BSP, AFZAAL KAUSAR from SP and HASHIM ALI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Biswan election result (2017)- Mahendra Singh from BJP has won the Biswan assembly seat, he got 81907 votes. Mahendra Singh has defeated Afzaal Kausar from SP who has got 71672 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.