UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Basti Sadar Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Basti Sadar, leading candidate and all other details for Basti Sadar MLA vidhan sabha chunav.

Basti Sadar Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Basti Sadar (Constituency No. 310) are DAYARAM CHAUDHARY from BJP, DEVENDRA KUMAR from INC, RAMESH KUMAR SINGH from AAP, ALOK RANJAN VERMA from BSP, MAHENDRA NATH YADAV from SP and BABITA INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Basti Sadar election result (2017)- Dayaram Chaudhary from BJP has won the Basti Sadar assembly seat, he got 92697 votes. Dayaram Chaudhary has defeated Mahendra Nath Yadav from SP who has got 50103 votes in 2017 assembly elections.