UP election result 2022 live

LIVE Laharpur Election Results 2022 – Check who is the winner of Laharpur, the leading candidate and all other details for Laharpur MLA Vidhan Sabha chunav.

Laharpur Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Laharpur (Constituency No. 148) are SUNEEL VERMA from BJP, ANUPAMA DWIVEDI from INC, SALMA BEGUM from AAP, SANTOSH KUMAR SAXENA from BSP, ANIL KUMAR VERMA from SP and MO. JUNAID ANSARI INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Laharpur election result (2017)- Suneel Verma from BJP has won the Laharpur assembly seat, he got 79467 votes. Suneel Verma has defeated Mo. Jasmeer Ansari from BSP who has got 70349 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.