TMC has the lead from the Binpur constituency.

Live 2021 Binpur election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Binpur previous assembly election results. Khagendranath Hembram from AITC party is the current MLA from the Binpur constituency seat of Jhargram district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Binpur election result of Jhargram district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Binpur previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Binpur seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Khagendranath Hembram is the current MLA of the Binpur constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Binpur assembly seat was Dibakar Hansda from CPM party. Binpur seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.