TMC has the lead from the Bandwan constituency.

Live 2021 Bandwan election result with Headlines India. Check out the latest updates and Bandwan previous assembly election results. Rajib Lochan Saren from AITC party is the current MLA from the Bandwan constituency seat of Purulia district in West Bengal.

Headlines India gives you the live updates on Bandwan election result of Purulia district from West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Get the data of Bandwan previous assembly election results too. AITC party has won the Bandwan seat in last assembly elections. The M candidate, Rajib Lochan Saren is the current MLA of the Bandwan constituency seat is from AITC party. The runner-up for Bandwan assembly seat was Besra Susanta from CPM party. Bandwan seat is reserved for ST category. The current CM of West Bengal is Mamata Banerjee and the detailed results for West Bengal assembly elections 2021 will be updated by the evening on today (May 02, 2021). Check live updates and results for West Bengal state, click here.