Bathinda Urban Election Results in 2022 – Check who is the winner of Bathinda Urban, the leading candidate and all other details for Bathinda Urban MLA Vidhan sabha chunav.

Jagroop Singh Gill of the AAP party won the Bathinda Urban seat.

Bathinda Urban Election Result 2022: The candidates contesting from the Bathinda Urban (Constituency No. 92) are RAJ KUMAR from BJP, MANPREET SINGH BADAL from INC, JAGROOP SINGH GILL from AAP, – from BSP and HARMILAP SINGH GREWAL INDEPENDENTLY. About the previous Bathinda Urban election result (2017)- Manpreet Singh Badal from INC has won the Bathinda Urban assembly seat, he got 63942 votes. Manpreet Singh Badal has defeated Deepak Bansal from AAP who has got 45462 votes in the 2017 assembly elections.